Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Blog Tour for Of Dreams and Shadows by D.S. McKnight

Welcome to my stop on the Virtual Book Tour for Of Dreams and Shadows: Forget Me Not  by D.S. McKnight, presented by Pump Up Your Book.  Please leave a comment or question for Ms. Knight to let her know you stopped by. 

Of Dreams and Shadows
By D.S. McKnight
Forget Me Not, Book # 1

Publisher: Stone Bay Press
Release Date: September 23, 2013
Genre: Young Adult Paranormal
Length: 286 Pages
Format: Paperback/Kindle

Buy Links:  Amazon | Barnes & Noble

Add to Goodreads

About the book:

We live.  We die.  Is there anything more?  Jenna Barton is about to find out.  After moving to the coastal North Carolina town of Parson’s Cove, Jenna has unwittingly stepped into the middle of a mystery involving a missing child.  Unfortunately, the predator is still on the loose and Jenna has become his new obsession.  With a little luck and a bit of paranormal help, Jenna might survive.

D.S. McKnight has enjoyed a varied career—from working as a radio DJ on a small AM station to serving as president and co-owner of a marina, until Hurricane Ophelia took aim at the Carolina coast.  Currently, she works at an insurance agency as well as hosting her blog – Novel Notions.

It is her love of the North Carolina coast that fueled her desire to write.  Of Dreams and Shadow: Forget Me Not (book 1) is her first novel.

You can visit the author’s website at:


1 comment:

  1. Thanks for being part of my tour and for introducing me to your readers!